Among the Sleep horror game transforms you into a 2 year old

 

Indie horror game Among the Sleep looks like Amnesia in a suburban modern day setting, with the point of view of a little toddler.  I don’t honestly know if I’d be super frightened by paranormal activity if I only had the not-yet-fully-developed mind of a two year-old, but I guess the point is that I’m not actually a two year old, but playing in the body of one.  Which just makes me think they built a game world as per normal and lowered the video cam to toddler height.

But meh, I could be wrong.

Talky talk

