DayZ Video – Bandits Be Damned

 

I figured that instead of writing another lengthy post about DayZ, I’m just going to give you guys a nice little video that I put together of my adventures with my good buddy PJ.

Everything in this video is unscripted.  A 15-minute long journey of us making our way north to an airfield, only to be assaulted by a huge swarm of zombies.  We run from them, but are attacked by a lone bandit armed with a rocket launcher.  The bandit kills PJ and mortally wounds me.  I get out of the hellhole barely alive, and die a little while later from a swarm of zombies.

I love this game.

Talky talk

