Dirty Laundry: Who Do You Do?!

Writers are randy sometimes so we release a list like this with a spurt. You can join us too.

Turns out that there are a lot of good looking people on TV but very little people that we would actually do. Who would you do?

This is called, 10 TV Characters You Would Totally Do It With

 

Jun’s List

1. Jessica Brody (Homeland)
“You know who I would say right now – the hottest MILF on TV”

2. Carrie Mathison (Homeland)
“Probably do Carrie too while at it [with Jess], for some cray cray action”

3. Caprica Six (Battlestar Galactica)
“Of course”

4. Boomer/Athena (Battlestar Galactica)
“Definitely”
I wholeheartedly agree, Grace Park is amazing.


5. Cerie Xerox (30 Rock)

“I like that ditzy blonde in 30 Rock; can’t remember her name, she is super hot”

6. Daenerys Targaryen (Game of Thrones)

“Yes of course I would like to bang Daenerys”

7. Annie Edison (Community)

“I totes have a secret crush on Annie but I’d imagine that feels somewhat wrong; Dan Harmon has managed to craft a female character that is both sexually attractive, and yet totally not someone you’d want to touch because it just seems wrong”

8. Tara Wilson (Boston Legal)

9. Diana Seelix (Battlestar Galactica)

“I’d do Jennifer Halley, plus she is a super side character”

10. Caroline Forbes (The Vampire Diaries)

Chosen purely by suggestion and a Google image search

P: “If you watched Vampire Diaries, I’m pretty sure you would say Caroline, ‘cos I would”

J: “SHIT I would indeed. Just one look at her and I’m like :oooooooo”

 

 

Perr’s List

1. Daryl Dixon (The Walking Dead)

“Because of his glorious SLEEVELESSNESS. Those guns are oiiilllled”

2. Owen Sleater (Boardwalk Empire)
P: “But he’s kind of a jerk too”
J: “He totes is a jerkface”


3. Juice (Sons of Anarchy)

What a dumb cutie.

4. Monsignor Timothy Howard (American Horror Story)
P: “OMG totally Joseph Fiennes from AHS, although I think he’s actually a eunuch priest or something”
J: “He can be ANY character. You’d just be doing Joseph Fiennes”

5. Steve McGarrett (Hawaii Five-0)
J: “He has a strange face that guy”

6. Ari Gold (Entourage)
J: “He is a slick guy, total snake oil salesman”
Ari Gold is super hot when he rages.

7. Dexter Morgan (Dexter)
J: “WEIRD”
(To be specific, before Dex had a family and struggling with being normal was when he was hottest)

8. Jamie Lannister (Game of Thrones)
J: “I can see why”

9. Billy Keikeya (Battlestar Galactica)
J: “Interesting choice, but I can see why”
My only non-sociopathic, most ordinary choice

10. Emily Thorne aka Amanda Clarke (Revenge)
She is the hottest. She beat Caroline Forbes from The Vampire Diaries by a leeetle, but it matters.

 

Consolation Do-Its

1. Desmond Hume (Lost)
P: “If I were to do it with someone from Lost I would probably pick either Desmond or Sayid.”
J: “Desmond Hume, HE IS THE BEST. He looks like ragged Gaius Baltar and yet, he is also damn cool.”

2. Erin Hannon (The Office)
J: “She’s like Annie from Community, like seriously no sexual vibes but just really cute.”

 

Rejects

1.Nicholas Brody (Homeland)
J: “You don’t want some of Brody’s repressed carnal action?”
P: “NO, Brody would just be a mega douche. I think in real life he would give me serial killer vibes.”
J: “Yeah Brody doesn’t seem to be very good in the sack.”


2. The Walking Dead chicks
J: “Walking Dead doesn’t have any uberly hot chicks, but that’s fine I guess.”

3. Deb (Dexter)
J: “I wouldn’t do Deb.”

4. Don Draper (Mad Men)
J: “DUHNESS.” (his suggestion)
P: “NO! He creeps me out. He’s smooth though. It impresses more than attracts.”

5. Jack Shephard (Lost)
P: “I would have done it with Jack IF I didn’t find out that he actually cried SO MUCH.”

6. James Sawyer/Ford (Lost)
J: “COME ON why no James Sawyer mannnn if you had to choose a dude from Lost!”
P: “Sawyer is just too much for me, and I really hated Kate. So I can’t do anyone who is into Kate.”
J: “Sawyer was just into Kate cause she was the only hot ass bitch on that island that wasn’t asian or australian! God, I miss Lost.”
P: ” Sun was HOT ok.”
J: “SUN IS HOT SHIT. YES.”

7. Kara Thrace (Battlestar Galactica)
J: “Kara Thrace is like Deb, a bit too intense for my liking.”

8. Most of the rest of the cast of Battlestar Galactica
P: “Actually I find it hard to sleep with anyone in BSG.”
J: “LOL really?”
P: “Yeah because everyone is so tragic. I would just be depressed, and say I have a headache.”

Talky talk

