Far Cry 3 Blood Dragon wants to punch your senses into the 80s

 

If you read my Top 10 games of 2012, you’ll know that Far Cry 3 was the top of the pile for me.  And now, Ubisoft wants to take my top spot again with this mind-blowingly OTT 80s throwback camp sci-fi dinosaur-robots cyborg-armed epic shooter DLC Blood Dragon.

I hate DLCs with a passion.  I think if it should be in the game, then it should’ve been in the game from the start.  But this transcends the game.  So I will allow it.  And then I will explode into a billion little nano pieces of awesomeness.

Talky talk

